F. Donald Myers Education Center Inducts 89 Students into the National Technical Honor Society

The National Technical Honor Society is a non-profit student honor organization for outstanding students enrolled in occupational, vocational or technical programs. The purpose of this organization is: to promote the ideals of honesty, service, leadership, career development, and skilled workmanship among the technical students of America; to reward meritorious achievement in technical education; to encourage and assist technical students in their pursuit of educational and career goals; to develop a greater awareness within the American business, industry, and service communities about the talents and abilities of students engaged in technical education; and to provide technical students with a greater awareness of the world of work.
Nominees must be endorsed by their teachers and maintain a 94 average in their CTE course and a 90 average in ELA/Math. Adult students were also inducted.
Click here for photos from the event.
Congratulations to the following students!
Haely Angier *
Aiden Arsenault
Madisyn Awilow
Erin Barrow *
Alexander Bautista
Michelle Bilka
Christopher Boggie
Marcus Bovair
Liam Brady
Robert Brewer *
Summer Brookover
Myranda Burch *
Madison Clifford *
Alyssa Crossman
Jaelyn Cutright *
Michael Davis Jr.
Sophie DelSignore *
William DeMayo *
Caleb Dunn
Isabelle Edmond
Dale Eglin
Chase Ethier
Brianna Falvey
Anna Farrell *
Sophia Fasolino
Olivia Fiske
Logan Fletcher
Francesca Fragomeni
Madysen Hagadorn
Catherine Hall
Andrew Hamm *
Jenna Hart
Elyjah Hilt
Stella Hostetter
Corey Hyde
Connor Johnson 
Xavier Johnson
Jonathan Kearns
Aiden King
Luke Kverek
Gavin Kvinlaug
Aidan Lathrop
MaryKate LeBarron
Jude Leight
Elijah Lugo
Michael Marshall III
Ariana Matos
Joseph McPadden
Jaedyn Middlebrook
Olivia Miner *
Abigail Morency
Emma Ostrander
Angelina Parella
Francesca Parisi
Daniel Patrick
Rudy Petrich
Dylan Petrie
Connor Petruska
Austin Prouty *
Sophia Quattrocchi *
Autumn Ray
Natalie Rock
Tyler Rorick
Luke Rupp
Natalie Sanders
Victor Santabar
Zachary Saunders
Matthew Shakow
Summer Shave *
Leah Smith
Samantha Spiak *
Zane St. Louis
Conner Starks
Casey Sutherland
Olivia Swinton
Hunter Thompson
Matthew Thompson
Lauren Turner
Joshua Ure
Kaitlin Valla
Jeffrey Vautrin
Thomas Villano III
Jack Walter
Brenn Wetherell
Madison Whispell
Alexander Wiseman
Isabelle Witt
Morgen Wood
Isabella Woytowich